2011 AASA Architectural Awards to Manassas Park (Va.) Elementary School and the Energy Laboratory, Hawaii Preparatory Academy

Web Abstract: 
Describes the winners of the American Association of School Administrators' Shirley Cooper and Walter Taylor Awards that recognize architects for excellence in educational facilities planning, design and renovation. Includes the honorable mentions.
AASA Press Release
Media Type: 
Publication Date: 
Resource List Category: 
References to Journal Articles
Resource Lists: